0 items in your basket
Total: £0.00

Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime TF201 32GB Tablet with Docking Station

**MANUFACTURER DISCONTINUED**

Unfortunately this particular model has now been discontinued by the manufacturer. Please contact us for details of alternative models or general advice.

Was £419.99

Now only £384.99 inc VAT

Quality
Price
Service
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
excellent customer service Review by Jo Baker
Service
Quality
Price
I spoke to Matt who was very helpful, he took the time to have an in depth converstion which resulted in me buying two! I would have no hesitation in buying from GoGodigital again. All the best (Posted on 07/11/2012)
Excellent Everything Review by Susan
Price
Service
Quality
Very pleased with the price, speed of delivery and the item itself. Whole transaction went very smoothly and had no need to contact customer service so can't comment on that. (Posted on 27/10/2012)
Excellent customer support and delivery Review by Jo Rowe
Price
Service
Quality
Thank you very much for your support in helping me to purchase this Asus TF201 tablet. Matt couldn't have been more helpful and patient and the delivery could not have been bettered.
I am absolutely delighted with it ....it's beautiful!
Now just have to learn how to use it!
Once again many thanks.
A very satisfied "gogoDIGITAL" customer.
Mrs Jo Rowe (Posted on 10/09/2012)
Excellent service Review by PAX
Price
Service
Quality
Delivery was as expected and very high standard of service.. Customer service very courteous and kept informed of delivery dates and times. Delivery person very compliant and gave a 1st class service. Product good price. (Posted on 06/09/2012)
great product and excellent assistance Review by mark
Service
Quality
Price
Very pleased with this product but also the help i received on the phone prior to purchase. Delivery was next day too which is also an plus since i live in the highlands. Overall very impressed. (Posted on 30/08/2012)
Amazing Review by Prowter
Service
Quality
Price
Bought the TF201 from gogo because the retailer I originally ordered from couldn't deliver for over 3 weeks. Ordered late Wednesday evening & it arrived lunchtime Friday, amazing delivery time. The tablet itself is amazing but you probably already know that if you're looking at buying one. Do it! You won't be disappointed & the service from Gogo is top notch. (Posted on 18/08/2012)
Excellent product and service Review by Carlon
Quality
Price
Service
I purchased the TF201 primarily for work purposes as it can replace my heavy work laptop. However it seems it will replace my laptop altogether! An allround excellent product.

The service from gogodigital was exceptional, there was a slight issue with my order initially which was dealt with quickly and effeciently by gogodigital with no expense to myself. i would recommend. (Posted on 17/08/2012)
Great service, good product Review by vahidtrail
Price
Service
Quality
The delivery & service from gogodigital was perfect - I even forgot to click the button for a free case, was able to phone up and request it.

It arrived promptly the next day - service brilliant! Absolutely no complaints!

As for the tablet - takes a bit of getting used to, but it's lovely. Takes time for those of us whove never used a tablet before, some issues around which word app to use etc, but all generally solveable using google. Keyboard takes a bit of getting used to. For the price, and the fact that I wanted it to be tiny, thin and with a long battery life, it's perfect for my requirements. (Posted on 11/08/2012)
Excellent service, great price Review by Dinsy
Service
Quality
Price
Placed my order late Wednesday evening, was told it would be delivered Friday morning and at 9:35 it was delivered.... superb!

Cannot comment on the actual tablet as it is a gift and is still shrink wrapped!! However, the product and purchase has been researched over many months, so I'm sure it will not disappoint as I've experience of other ASUS products all good. (Posted on 16/07/2012)
Love it Review by Andrew Emery
Price
Service
Quality
My wife bought two of these Transformer Primes after we saw the review in PC Pro magazine...and boy does it live up to the expectations! I Love it!
We had trouble ordering from two different websites but gogodigital were exceptional from ordering, paying and delivery. Highly recommend both product and website. Will be using again! Thanks (Posted on 13/07/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime TF201 32GB Tablet with Docking Station

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Service
Satisfaction