Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime TF201 32GB Tablet with Docking Station

    Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime TF201 32GB Tablet with Docking Station
    £ 384.99 New Out of stock

    Was £419.99

    Now only £384.99

    Quality
    Price
    Service
    16 Reviews

    Availability: Out of stock

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    1-10 of 16

    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    excellent customer service
    Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime TF201 32GB Tablet with Docking Station I spoke to Matt who was very helpful, he took the time to have an in depth converstion which resulted in me buying two! I would have no hesitation in buying from GoGodigital again. All the best
    Service
    Quality
    Price
    Review by Jo Baker / (Posted on 07/11/2012)
    Excellent Everything
    Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime TF201 32GB Tablet with Docking Station Very pleased with the price, speed of delivery and the item itself. Whole transaction went very smoothly and had no need to contact customer service so can't comment on that.
    Price
    Service
    Quality
    Review by Susan / (Posted on 27/10/2012)
    Excellent customer support and delivery
    Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime TF201 32GB Tablet with Docking Station Thank you very much for your support in helping me to purchase this Asus TF201 tablet. Matt couldn't have been more helpful and patient and the delivery could not have been bettered.
    I am absolutely delighted with it ....it's beautiful!
    Now just have to learn how to use it!
    Once again many thanks.
    A very satisfied "gogoDIGITAL" customer.
    Mrs Jo Rowe
    Price
    Service
    Quality
    Review by Jo Rowe / (Posted on 10/09/2012)
    Excellent service
    Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime TF201 32GB Tablet with Docking Station Delivery was as expected and very high standard of service.. Customer service very courteous and kept informed of delivery dates and times. Delivery person very compliant and gave a 1st class service. Product good price.
    Price
    Service
    Quality
    Review by PAX / (Posted on 06/09/2012)
    great product and excellent assistance
    Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime TF201 32GB Tablet with Docking Station Very pleased with this product but also the help i received on the phone prior to purchase. Delivery was next day too which is also an plus since i live in the highlands. Overall very impressed.
    Service
    Quality
    Price
    Review by mark / (Posted on 30/08/2012)
    Amazing
    Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime TF201 32GB Tablet with Docking Station Bought the TF201 from gogo because the retailer I originally ordered from couldn't deliver for over 3 weeks. Ordered late Wednesday evening & it arrived lunchtime Friday, amazing delivery time. The tablet itself is amazing but you probably already know that if you're looking at buying one. Do it! You won't be disappointed & the service from Gogo is top notch.
    Service
    Quality
    Price
    Review by Prowter / (Posted on 18/08/2012)
    Excellent product and service
    Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime TF201 32GB Tablet with Docking Station I purchased the TF201 primarily for work purposes as it can replace my heavy work laptop. However it seems it will replace my laptop altogether! An allround excellent product.

    The service from gogodigital was exceptional, there was a slight issue with my order initially which was dealt with quickly and effeciently by gogodigital with no expense to myself. i would recommend.
    Quality
    Price
    Service
    Review by Carlon / (Posted on 17/08/2012)
    Great service, good product
    Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime TF201 32GB Tablet with Docking Station The delivery & service from gogodigital was perfect - I even forgot to click the button for a free case, was able to phone up and request it.

    It arrived promptly the next day - service brilliant! Absolutely no complaints!

    As for the tablet - takes a bit of getting used to, but it's lovely. Takes time for those of us whove never used a tablet before, some issues around which word app to use etc, but all generally solveable using google. Keyboard takes a bit of getting used to. For the price, and the fact that I wanted it to be tiny, thin and with a long battery life, it's perfect for my requirements.
    Price
    Service
    Quality
    Review by vahidtrail / (Posted on 11/08/2012)
    Excellent service, great price
    Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime TF201 32GB Tablet with Docking Station Placed my order late Wednesday evening, was told it would be delivered Friday morning and at 9:35 it was delivered.... superb!

    Cannot comment on the actual tablet as it is a gift and is still shrink wrapped!! However, the product and purchase has been researched over many months, so I'm sure it will not disappoint as I've experience of other ASUS products all good.
    Service
    Quality
    Price
    Review by Dinsy / (Posted on 16/07/2012)
    Love it
    Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime TF201 32GB Tablet with Docking Station My wife bought two of these Transformer Primes after we saw the review in PC Pro magazine...and boy does it live up to the expectations! I Love it!
    We had trouble ordering from two different websites but gogodigital were exceptional from ordering, paying and delivery. Highly recommend both product and website. Will be using again! Thanks
    Price
    Service
    Quality
    Review by Andrew Emery / (Posted on 13/07/2012)

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime TF201 32GB Tablet with Docking Station

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Quality
    Price
    Service
    Satisfaction