Asus EEE PC 1025CE-PIK013S Pink N2800 Netbook 1GB 320GB Dual Core 1.86GHz

Asus EEE PC 1025CE-PIK013S Pink N2800 Netbook 1GB 320GB Dual Core 1.86GHz
£224.99
Quality
Price
Service
11 Reviews

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
service is excellent
nice little machine does the job it's intended for. Found the service from gogo digital excellent they kept me informed via emails at every step of the way, even to say it had been delivered.
Price
Service
Quality
Review by dt / (Posted on 08/05/2013)
Good so far, only used for two days.
Excellent little netbook, battery time is dependant on whether you have Wi-Fi on a lot. Keys could be better marked, held at the wrong angle it's sometimes difficult to see the key marker, and no visible means of knowing if the number lock is on or off, but is still a very good netbook, shame about colour (pink)
Price
Service
Quality
Review by John / (Posted on 17/03/2013)
Ideal Company, Ideal product.
I spent a lot of time checking various netbooks out and as other reveiws point out these netbooks are advertised in stores slightly cheaper but the face to face service is nowhere near as superior as Matts service to any enquiries i made, even though through emails. I chose to upgrade to the RAM and am more than delighted with this nifty little netbook.
From start to finish GoGoDigital service has been perfect and i wouldn`t hesitate to recommend them to anyone, i have to say i do wish all companies had the same outlook as GoGoDigital and wish them many years of success.
I also apologise for the delay in posting this feedback.
Thanks again
Service
Quality
Price
Review by Masa / (Posted on 14/09/2012)
Great service and great product
After reading the reviews I decided to opt for the upgrade. No other company offered this. Had they not done this I would have perhaps bought a different model. Service and delivery was brilliant you could choose a date. They emailed and text on the delivery date asking if you were available for delivery, giving a time slot of an hour and alternative dates!
As for the product. I am very happy with it. It does what it says on the tin. Speed and battery life are more than adequate for my needs. Looks great and feels great. Overall I am one very happy customer.
Price
Service
Quality
Review by Lozzilly / (Posted on 25/07/2012)
Top Rate Service
After using my Asus EEE PC 1025CE-PUR014S Purple N2800 Netbook 1GB 320GB Dual Core 1.86GHz over the past week I am more than happy with it's performance. I took the option of having the 2G RAM upgrade.
Delivery was next day and it arrived complete with all the extras I had ordered and it was ready to run with Skype, Office, AGV etc.
The delivery service was TOP RATE - you are informed by text and email the exact (within an hour) delivery time and are also given an option to reschedule if necessary.
I have no hesitation in recommending GoGoDigital.
Service
Quality
Price
Review by Wendy / (Posted on 16/07/2012)
Great service and value
I requested the RAM upgrade as GoGo were the only people offering the service. The speed with which the upgrade was completed was excellent and I was kept informed of the slight delay on the expected delivery date. All round excellent service and value
Price
Service
Quality
Review by Chris / (Posted on 11/07/2012)
best netbook ever made
at last a netbook to meet the latest demands. technology evolves and so has the flare
Price
Service
Quality
Review by kostas / (Posted on 10/07/2012)
Fantastic product, even if the memory is a pain to upgrade
I have nothing but praise for GoGoDigital and for Matt Dixon. This company's work ethic is second to none. This is the second item I've bought from GoGoDigital in 2 months and the only reason I came back was because of the excellent service and the value for money netbooks. i spoke to Matt for quite a while on the phone and he explained everything in a clear and concise way.

The only issue seemed to be that the Asus netbooks are incredibly tricky to upgrade the RAM on. In fact a lot of their newer models can't have the RAM upgraded, which is a mistake in my book as the actual products themselves are first class, but 1GB of RAM just isn't enough, so an upgrade to 2GB is almost essential.

If you're unsure about anything, give them a call. They're the most helpful bunch of people i've ever had the pleasure to deal with. And if anyone I know is in the market for a quallity, but cheap, laptop/netbook I shall be pointing them in the direction of GoGoDigital.

Nice one Matt.
Service
Quality
Price
Review by Geeman / (Posted on 09/07/2012)
Outstanding purchase experience
After much studying of reviews, I settled on the Asus 1025CE as the Netbook which would best serve my needs. I had read a review on another site (Amazon, I believe) that an upgrade to the RAM was most desirable. This was not something that I felt comfortable about attempting myself. I then read that GoGoDigital would carry out this upgrade AND still offer a three year warranty (at a most reasonable price) so I took the plunge. Absolutely no regrets, Matt Dixon answered my initial queries promptly and reassuringly. Communication regarding the delivery was superb, both from GoGoDigital and the Courier. I knew, to the hour when the Netbook would arrive.
Very happy with my choice of Netbook and Supplier and would not hesitate to recommend both to everyone. I will certainly purchase from GoGoDigital again in the future.
Price
Service
Quality
Review by David Groves / (Posted on 03/07/2012)
If you're having second thoughts, read this.
SERVICE:
I almost bought this laptop somewhere else but I'm glad I didn't. Service is exceptional! I requested for actual photos and got a reply from Matthew within 24 hours. I also tried the best offer option on a weekend and was surprised to receive an answer within 1 and a half hours.

The delivery tracking service was brilliant and spot on. They also have a reward points that gives value and a bit of discount to your shopping.

QUALITY:
As mentioned on the ad, the item has been opened for a demonstration but they re-shrink wrapped it to give you that same satisfying feeling when opening a new product. Let me tell you that it really works! I was giddy with excitement when I saw it and took it out of the box.

The 2GB RAM upgrade and AVG Internet Security 2012 that I opted for is worth it. I'm really, really pleased.

According to most online reviews of the Asus EEE 1025CE, it's one of the best 10" netbooks out there.

PRICE:
PC world and Currys are currently selling this £10 cheaper than GogoDigital's advertised rate, but don't let that stop you from buying from GogoDigital especially if you want to upgrade the RAM. It's quite complicated to remove/replaced it in this model so it's best to leave it with the professionals. GogoDigital is the only retailer I found offering this service at a great price.

Overall, I highly recommend both this laptop and GogoDigital.
Service
Quality
Price
Review by Q / (Posted on 27/06/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Asus EEE PC 1025CE-PIK013S Pink N2800 Netbook 1GB 320GB Dual Core 1.86GHz

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Service
Satisfaction